index local groups News and Events recreation services St Margaret's Parish Council links lyng notes

Lyng Parish Council comprises of seven Council Members and a Parish Clerk.

The Council usually meets on the third Wednesday of odd months; May, July, Sept, Nov, Jan & March at 7.30pm in Lyng Village Hall.

All the dates are available along with the Parish Council legal documentation on the new site


Your elected Parish Councillors are:

Keith Meader – Chair

Suzan Jarvis

Melanie Joyce

Robin Orton

Georgia Sullivan

Nichola Lambert

Colin Williams

Clerk - Jo Boxall

Parish Council

All documents related to the PC are available at

Please direct any correspondence to